Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Membership Application
SITE Content Search
CPD Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Continuous professional development (CPD) is a mark of professionalism. Clients, banks, state agencies and others rely on the work of Business Accountants precisely because they are committed to life long learning.


To access our CPD policy and Guide click here.

 

We offer a convenient CPD Subscription to cater for all CPD needs for the whole year.

Past Events

Tuesday, 05 August 2014

 
New rules: Engagements for accountants and accounting officers
2014/08/05 » 2014/08/25
Time: 09:00 - 13:30
 

Monday, 21 July 2014

 
 

Thursday, 19 June 2014

 
 
 

Wednesday, 18 June 2014

 
Not for profit industry conference 2014
2014/06/18
Location: Johannesburg    Time: 09:00 - 17:00
 

Monday, 19 May 2014

 
 

Monday, 12 May 2014

 
SAIBA briefing session: Companies Act 2008
2014/05/12 » 2014/05/30
Time: 09:00 - 13:30
 

Wednesday, 16 April 2014

 
IFRS for SMEs Webinar Series
2014/04/16 » 2014/08/20
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
 

Monday, 17 March 2014

 
Preparing financial statements under IFRS for SMEs
2014/03/17 » 2014/03/28
Time: 09:00 - 13:30
 

Thursday, 13 March 2014

 
 

Thursday, 06 March 2014

 
Labour Law webinar series
2014/03/06 » 2014/05/28
Time: 10:00 - 12:00
 

Tuesday, 04 March 2014

 
 
2014 Budget and Tax Update
2014/03/04 » 2014/04/03
Time: 09:00 - 13:00
 

Tuesday, 04 February 2014

 
 

Tuesday, 28 January 2014

 
 
Displaying page 7 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Online Surveys
TERMS OF USE
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal